Newbie astrology series (Part 1-planets):

Diving into the world of astrology is exciting but may seem overwhelming figuring out where to start.

This “newbie astrology series” serves to give you the basics to begin your astrology journey.

This one is a quick overview thats all about PLANETS!

Each planet has its own unique vibration that it embodies.

Having an understanding of the planets is the first step to building the foundation for your understanding of astrology.

SUN (energy): sense of identity, leadership, progress

MOON (emotion): moods, fluctuating energy, personal interests 

MERCURY (intellect): written/verbal communication, transportation, siblings

VENUS (harmony): aesthetics, love, money

MARS (impulse): desire, accidents, power

JUPITER (growth): expansion, luck, happiness

SATURN (patience): obstacles, life lessons, structure

URANUS (futurism): sudden change, rebellion, originality

NEPTUNE (illusion): spirituality, glamour, addiction  

PLUTO (death/rebirth): transformation, isolation, secrets

leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

take this course!

recovery plan: Your key to healing and happiness after emotional abuse

Healing 101

take this course!

Tune in: Your astro guide to self knowing and manifesting your dreams

Astrology 101